Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Terri Brock

State Farm® Insurance Agent Terri Brock

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Eva Bayliss

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office!! State Farm has saved me a ton of money and the team at Terri D Brock CLU- this office, has always been so willing and helpful and I feel like they always make time to help me! Love them!"

Da'Sha Starks

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm office on St. Andrews Road. Everyone is always very nice and attentive. Would recommend to anyone."

Laurie Hopka

September 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"We have been customers for a very long time. we were in an accident and they didn't fix our car both party's involved had state farm the lady hit us. yes we were in an older vehicle but still they were not even willing to help us will be switching insurance companies if that's how we are going to be treated"

Hannah Adams

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Terri! She is great to work with!"

Kendra Nelson

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is the BEST..ANNA FARR is soooooo nice.Just like yesterday I called about my payment but I forgot about my rental fee.She got me straight though.😁I always listen to how people talk to me on the phone.If she was having a bad day you wouldn't know it...EVERYBODY is nice that works at this office..LOOKING FOR INSURANCE CALL TERRI BROCK'S OFFICE....Ms.Terri your staff got your back for sure.. Everybody have a BLESS DAY🥰"

Ms Collins

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great services!"

Wendy Williams

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have been so helpful, espresso after I had surgery on my brain. They eased my stress. Shout out to Christina!"

Stephen White

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and great service! Happy Thanksgiving 😎"

Keaton Moore

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Megan has been responsive and has been working with me for over two years before starting a new policy with State Farm.. talk about consistent and caring. The entire staff are very kind and helpful and when Megan wasn’t in the office, the staff ensured me that she would get credit and actually encouraged me to work with her when they could have taken the credit for themselves. Look forward to doing business with them for all of the years to come and will definitely bring my colleagues and family to this location."

Toby Smith

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience has been perfect, since i moved here 3 years ago! thank you!"

Kelley King

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love Corey and very pleased to have State Farm Auto! Corey walked me through every step and definitely showed how to get the most coverage for my money!!!!! The transparency of her work ethic sold me. Thank you so much Corey!"

alyssa amick

June 16, 2021

1  out of  5
"Cori, quoted me a policy that I paid for two months, then the price doubled. It took her 5 days to return a phone call and didnt even explain the reason. Needless to say, I cancelled my policy and received a better price from MetLife. I definitely do not recommend this particular agent. Awful experience. It was an absolute "bait and switch ""

Erica Plyler

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am new to State Farm and have had nothing but a great experience so far! Christina has been extremely informative and is always willing to assist with any and every question that I may have. She made my transition over to the State Farm family a smooth and pleasant one! You guys rock!!"

Danny Baker

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"

Joanne Kelly

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every member of Terri Brock's team is very professional and considerate."

Kerri Harris

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had great service with Terri Brock State Farm. Christina has been so helpful in any and all questions I have had. I recommend them to anyone."

Carol Kimes

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place, and our agent is exceptional, very informative."

Elizabeth Garcia

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"We are new to State Farm and Terri’s team have been so informative and helpful. I have never had such a thorough insurance review. Now I understand what I am covered for and how my money is being used to keep my family safe during these very troubled times."

Sean Gran

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful assistance and always quick replies."

Kate Shealy

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very polite and helpful!"

Yanssy Vidro

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I will like to thank Terry Brock State Farm staff for their services and for being able to answer all my questions. The staff was very kind and professional."

Shannon Lever

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff here is very helpful and quick to respond!"

Christina Burch

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Terri Brock and her staff are all wonderful! Extremely professional and kind. Terri is the best agent around. She and her staff take time to make sure you understand want you are getting and make insurance easy. You can tell that they genuinely care about their clients and aren’t just trying to sell you something."

Stephanie Padgett

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had an amazing experience switching agents to Terri’s office. From life insurance to switching vehicle coverage Megan, Whitney, and Terri have been amazing and make it so simple. They make you feel like home when in the office and very professional over the phone. Recommend them to all my family and friends ."

J Mitchell

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Megan is awesome to work with. Always answers and gets you what you need in a hurry which is rare these day."