Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Terri Brock

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Terri Brock

4.7 out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shannon Lever

Shannon Lever

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff here is very helpful and quick to respond!"
Profile photo of Kate Shealy

Kate Shealy

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very polite and helpful!"
Profile photo of Yanssy Vidro

Yanssy Vidro

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I will like to thank Terry Brock State Farm staff for their services and for being able to answer all my questions. The staff was very kind and professional."
Profile photo of Ms Collins

Ms Collins

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great services!"
Profile photo of Wendy Williams

Wendy Williams

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have been so helpful, espresso after I had surgery on my brain. They eased my stress. Shout out to Christina!"
Profile photo of Stephen White

Stephen White

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and great service! Happy Thanksgiving 😎"
Profile photo of Toby Smith

Toby Smith

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience has been perfect, since i moved here 3 years ago! thank you!"
Profile photo of Kelley King

Kelley King

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love Corey and very pleased to have State Farm Auto! Corey walked me through every step and definitely showed how to get the most coverage for my money!!!!! The transparency of her work ethic sold me. Thank you so much Corey!"
Profile photo of alyssa amick

alyssa amick

June 16, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Erica Plyler

Erica Plyler

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brian B

Brian B

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have enjoyed being with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Danny Baker

Danny Baker

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of Joanne Kelly

Joanne Kelly

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every member of Terri Brock's team is very professional and considerate."
Profile photo of Kerri Harris

Kerri Harris

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had great service with Terri Brock State Farm. Christina has been so helpful in any and all questions I have had. I recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Carol Kimes

Carol Kimes

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place, and our agent is exceptional, very informative."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Garcia

Elizabeth Garcia

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"We are new to State Farm and Terri’s team have been so informative and helpful. I have never had such a thorough insurance review. Now I understand what I am covered for and how my money is being used to keep my family safe during these very troubled times."
Profile photo of Sean Gran

Sean Gran

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful assistance and always quick replies."
Profile photo of Christina Burch

Christina Burch

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephanie Padgett

Stephanie Padgett

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of J Mitchell

J Mitchell

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Megan is awesome to work with. Always answers and gets you what you need in a hurry which is rare these day."
Profile photo of Tom Miranda

Tom Miranda

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Roger Baskin

Roger Baskin

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional, responsive, quick to help me out and helped me get a locksmith when I locked myself out of my car at their office. Great group here!"
Profile photo of KendayDrilla Knowlin

KendayDrilla Knowlin

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had them since about 2013 they are very professional and I wouldn’t trade them!"